COMPASS/SONYC After School Programs

Comprehensive After School System of NYC/School’s Out NYC programs are free and limited in enrollment. Programs provide academic enhancement, socialization, and recreation, as well as exposure to ar

Comprehensive After School System of NYC/School’s Out NYC – After School programs and activities.

Programs are offered free of charge and are limited in enrollment. All afterschool programs provide academic enhancement, socialization, recreation, and earning opportunities as well as exposure to the arts, technology, and diverse activities.

These After School programs are funded by the Department of Youth and Community Development through the Comprehensive Afterschool system of NYC and School’s Out New York City Initiatives.

We have programs at the following locations:

P.S. 21Q, (516) 522-4554
47-36 26th Ave, New York, NY 11354
Nicole Oliva, Director NOliva@Commonpointqueens.org

M.S. 67Q, (718) 225-6750
51-60 Marathon Pkwy, Little Neck, NY 11362
Indira Kersellius, Director IKersellius@Commonpointqueens.org

P.S. 115Q, (917) 485-2942
80-51 261 Street, Floral Park, NY 11004
Michelle Ragoo, Director MRagoo@Commonpointqueens.org

P.S. 169Q, (917) 567-0733
18-25 212 Street, Bayside, NY 11360
Sivan Ben-Aderet, Director SBenaderet@Commonpointqueens.org

Bell Academy, (718) 423-6111 Ext. 290
18-25 212th St, Bayside, NY 11360
Valentina Ovalle, Director VOvalle@Commonpointqueens.org

P.S./I.S. 178Q, (646) 772-3879
189-10 Radnor Road, Jamaica Estates, NY 11423
Sam Diaz, COMPASS Director SDiaz@Commonpointqueens.org
Amanda Gonzalez, SONYC Director AGonzalez@Commonpointqueens.org

P.S. / I.S. 266Q, (718) 468-2146
74-10 Commonwealth Boulevard, Bellerose, NY 11426
Glynis Harrison, COMPASS Director GHarrison@Commonpointqueens.org
Kevin Selvakumar, SONYC Director KSelvakumar@Commonpointqueens.org

P.S. 165Q
7035 150th Street, Flushing, NY 11367
Hanna Zirinsky, Program Coordinator, HZirinsky@Commonpointqueens.org

P.S./M.S. 200Q
70-10 164th Street, Flushing, NY 11365
Joshua Thompson, Program Coordinator, JThompson@Commonpointqueens.org

SONYC at Central Queens
67-09 108th Street, Forest Hills, NY 11375
Clemente Ramirez, Program Coordinator, CRamirez@Commonpointqueens.org

P.S. 55Q
131-10 97th Avenue, Richmond Hill, NY 11419
Nicole Garcia, Program Coordinator, NGarcia@Commonpointqueens.org